CompanyHead Office
Town
WebsiteContact Telephone Number
A C Wallbridge & Co Salisburyhttps://wallbridge.co.uk/01722 322750
Access Maintenance SolutionsLeedshttp://www.accessmaintenancesolutions.co.uk/0113 3231366
ALPS (Scotland) Ayrshire0129 483 3000
Bacon Maintenance Essexhttps://www.bacongroup.co.uk/01621 230100
Bacon Lightning Protection & EarthingMaldonhttps://www.bacongroup.co.uk/01621 230 100
Bailey International Steeplejack Co Macclesfieldhttps://www.baileysteeplejacks.com/01625 576 243
Balmore Specialist Contracts Port Glasgowhttps://www.balmore-ltd.co.uk/0141 944 6100
BCM SteeplejacksMelrosehttps://www.steeplejacks.scot/01896 820 404
Bob Kirkland Steeplejacks Chelmsford01621 772 277
BEST Services
(Part of Premier Technical Services Group)
Manchesterhttp://www.bestservices.co.uk/0161 655 3000
Braileys Crowboroughhttps://www.braileys.co.uk/0189 266 7258
Cedars Steeplejacks MidlandsGranthamhttp://cedarssteeplejacks.com/0147 655 0308
Central High Rise Sneintonhttps://centralhighrise.co.uk/0115 958 7637
Churchill Specialist Contracting Nottinghamhttps://churchillsc.co.uk/0844 504 9998
Crown Services Organisations Manchesterhttp://www.crown-services.co.uk/020 3726 4825
CuttingsLondonhttp://cuttings.london/0208 371 0001
Dawson Steeplejacks Hewishhttp://www.dawsonsteeplejacks.co.uk/01934 876665
Delta International
(Part of Brightissue)
Oldhamhttp://thinkdelta.com/0161 785 4940
Direct StrikeGretnahttps://directstrike.co.uk/0146 133 7951
EES London Caterham http://www.ees-group.solutions/01883 34 11 66
Earthing Equipment Supplies (Southern) Aborfieldhttps://www.earthingequip.com/0118 976 0239
Earth Tech Lightning Protection & EarthingMidlothianhttp://www.earth-tech.co.uk/0131 454 9000
Eless Lightning ProtectionEssexhttp://elesslightning.com/01621 770 862
Eurosafe Solutions Sheffieldhttps://www.eurosafesolutions.co.uk/0114 2507411
Faraday Chapman LP Consultants Nottingham0115 965 4071
G & S Steeplejacks Bathhttp://www.gnssteeplejacks.com/0176 143 7796
H & A Height Services Clevelandhttp://www.ha-heightservices.com/01642 218 607
Harrison Lightning Protection & Earthing Darlington01325 337111
High Level Maintenance Darwenhttps://www.highlevelmaintenanceltd.co.uk/01254 761 910
HighwireManchesterhttp://www.highwireltd.co.uk/0161 612 7633
Horizon Specialist Contracting
(Part of Roeburn Holdings)
Blidworthhttps://www.horizonsc.co.uk/0115 965 7400
J Lacey (Steeplejacks Contractors) Birminghamhttp://www.jlacey.com/0121 328 2223
J Redpath Buchanan & CoChathamhttp://www.redpathbuchanan.co.uk/01634 828 454
J W Gray Lightning Protection
(Part of Premier Technical Services Group)
Withamhttp://www.jwgray.com/01376 503330
K2 Specialist Services (UK) Edinburghhttp://www.k2steeplejacks.com/0131 440 9700
Levin UKNottingham 01159 394 883
Lightning Consultants (UK) Nottinghamhttp://www.lightningconsultants.co.uk/0115 965 4124
Lightning Protection & Earthing Specialists Nottinghamhttp://uklightningprotection.com/0115 963 0014
Lightning Protection IrelandDublinhttps://www.lightningprotection.ie/+353 01 459 4895
Lightning Protection ServicesLockerbiehttps://www.lightningconductor.co.uk/01461 800 323
Lightning Protection UK Nottinghamhttps://www.lightning-protectionuk.com/0115 9050 161
Millbrook First Derehamhttps://www.millbrookfirst.co.uk/01362 691 341
Northern Steeplejacks (Edinburgh) Newtongrangehttps://www.northernsteeplejacks.co.uk/0131 654 2700
Oceanas Lightning Protection Polegatehttp://www.oceanas.co.uk/0132 653 162
Omega Red Group
(Part of South Staffordshire)
Nottinghamhttp://www.omegaredgroup.com/0115 877 6666
On Site Assessment and Training Services UK Ltd (OSATS)Kings Lynn07515 112 532
Orion Lightning Protection Littlehamptonhttps://www.orion-lightningprotection.co.uk/01903 724 218
Osborne Delta Lightning Conductors
(Part of Brightissue)
Oldhamhttps://www.osbornedelta.co.uk/0161 785 4940
P C Richardson & Co
(Part of PCR Holdings)
Stokesleyhttp://www.pcrichardson.co.uk/0164 271 4791
Pendrich Height Services
(Part of Premier Technical Services Group)
Rosewellhttp://www.pendrich.com/0131 440 1991
Power Testing Chelmsfordhttps://powertesting.co.uk/01245 266 800
Proteq (Northern) Doncasterhttp://www.proteq.co.uk/01427 872 572
PTSG Electrical Services
(Part of Premier Technical Services Group)
Castlefordhttps://www.ptsg.co.uk/0178 256 5797
Raiden Lightning Protection ServicesStockporthttp://www.raidenlps.co.uk/0161 302 8766
Rainey Restoration Belfasthttps://www.raineyrestoration.com/00353 1 893 4933
Rafferty International
(Part of Rafferty Holdings)
Stoke-on-Trenthttp://www.rafferty-steeplejacks.com/0178 283 4567
Rodells St. Albanshttps://www.rodells.uk/01727 841 855
Santon Lightning Protection Services Hyde0161 351 7333
Sentinel Lightning Protection Services
(Part of JRB Group)
East Bridgfordhttp://www.sentinel-lightning.co.uk/0115 961 0520
SLES GlobalLondonhttps://www.slesglobal.com/08454 590017
Southern Lightning Protection and Earthing Maidstonehttp://www.southernlightning.co.uk/0162 263 1312
Spectra Asset Integrity Management Neathhttps://www.spectrainspection.com/01792 323277
St Ives SteeplejacksHaylehttps://www.stivessteeplejacks.co.uk/ 01736 756 675
Stone Technical Services GroupDarlingtonhttps://www.stonetechnicalgroup.co.uk/01325282794
Straker Tech UK Braintree
https://www.strakertech.co.uk/01376 556449
SWAT International Gorebridgehttp://www.swat-i.com/07763 566044
Syntex ChimneysMiddlesbroughhttp://www.syntex-chimney.com/01642 454 016
Zenith SAS Edinburghhttp://www.zenithstructural.com/0131 440 3000